Organization Contact List (Napanee District Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveShawn ScrimshawPresident
ExecutiveJames DaCostaVP OMHA
ExecutiveDan DowlingRegistrar
ExecutiveJennifer LyonsVP House League
ExecutiveSherry VerbruggenTreasurer
ExecutiveElllen SouthSecretary
ExecutiveCurrently VacantVP Operations
ExecutiveScott PiontekChief of Referees
ExecutiveCurrently VacantSpecial Events Coordinator
ExecutiveShane Arthur2nd VP OMHA
ExecutiveCurrently Vacant2nd VP Operations
ExecutiveCurrently Vacant2nd VP House League
Org StaffDan DowlingAdmin Assistant
Org StaffMandy WilsonHead Trainer
U13 BBChris BoutilierManager613-449-1405 (c)
U13 BBDave KerrHead Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Napanee District Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Napanee District Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 8:05 AM