Executive (Napanee District Minor Hockey)

If interested in a position, or wish to find out more information, please email our Secretary at [email protected]

List of Executive Members
  • Chris Boutilier
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 613-449-1405 (c)
  • James DaCosta
    Executive Photo
  • Kevin Dorey
    Executive Photo
  • Shawn Scrimshaw
    Executive Photo
    Special Events Coordinator
  • Sherry Verbruggen
    Executive Photo
    VP House League
  • Donna Leybourne
    Executive Photo
    2nd VP Operations
  • Al Richer
    Executive Photo
    VP Operations
  • Karin Richer
    Executive Photo
    2nd VP House League
  • Carolyn Birney
    Executive Photo
  • Scott Piontek
    Executive Photo
    Chief of Referees
  • Heather Shetler
    Executive Photo
List of Staff
  • Dan Dowling
    Staff Photo
    Admin Assistant
    Phone: 613-354-4423 (w)
  • Rick Doyle
    Staff Photo
    IP Coordinator
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Napanee District Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Napanee District Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ndmha.ca on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM